rudraksha mala gemstone

Rudraksha mala gemstone is a seed that is utilized as a supplication dot in Hinduism, particularly in Shaivism. 

When they are ready, Rudraksha mala gemstone seeds are secured by a blue external shell and are some of the time called blueberry dots.

The Thirteen Mukhi Rudraksha mala is an uncommon piece that gives the wearer riches, a heavenly charm and an enormous influence.

Helping you to lead a glad and attractive life.

The Fourteen Mukhi Rudraksha (or Dev Mani) is one of the most valuable Rudraksh. 

No Rudraksha is restricted for wearing. Anybody may wear any mukhi Rudraksha, contingent upon what they find and afford.

The common advantages of wearing Rudraksha can enable the individual to shield himself from such negative energies. 

It is accepted to have forces to ingest such negative energies around the wearer’s body. Controls the Blood Pressure. 

Rudraksha dots have solid electromagnetic properties. 

Rudraksha mala gemstone is known to upgrade the intensity of brain and hone center and focus. 

Rudraksha is generally utilized for positive vitality. 

It is also utilized for wellbeing and riches.


  • It grows from Shiva’s Tears

  • To check negative and positive prana

  • The Diety and Mantras of different faces

  • Ek Mukhi Rudraksha

  • The Mala

  • It is an Umbrella of Energy

Rudraksha for zodiac signs

  • Aries is ruled by planet Mars. Teen Mukhi Rudraksha is suitable for Aries people.

  • Taurus is ruled by planet Venus. Chheh Mukhi Rudraksha is beneficial for Taurus people.

  • Gemini is ruled by planet Mercury. Gemini people can get benefits from Chaar Mukhi Rudraksha.

  • Cancer is ruled by Moon. Do Mukhi Rudraksha is suitable and beneficial for Cancerians.

  • Leo is ruled by Sun. Ek Mukhi and Barah Mukhi Rudraksha are beneficial for Leo people.

  • Virgo is ruled by planet Mercury. Chaar Mukhi Rudraksha is beneficial for Virgo people.

  • Libra is ruled by planet Venus. Chheh Mukhi Rudraksha and Terah Mukhi Rudraksha are suitable for Libra people.

  • Scorpio is ruled by planet Mars. Teen Mukhi Rudraksha is suitable for Scorpions.

  • Sagittarius is ruled by planet Jupiter. Paanch Mukhi Rudraksha is suitable for Sagittarians.

  • Capricorn is ruled by planet Saturn. Saat Mukhi and Chaudah Mukhi Rudraksha are beneficial for the people who belong to Capricorn sign.

  • Aquarius is ruled by planet Saturn. Saat and Chaudah Mukhi Rudraksha are considered beneficial for Aquarians.

  • Pisces is ruled by planet Jupiter. Paanch Mukhi Rudraksha is suitable for Pisces.

  • Aath Mukhi Rudraksha is beneficial to pacify the ill-effects of Rahu and Nau Mukhi Rudraksha for Ketu.

Close Menu
× How can I help you?